Latest Products http://www.indiagraphite.com Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.indiagraphite.com Graphite Plate http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-plate.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Graphite Plate of various sizes for different applications. Graphite Plate can also be wedged or machined as per customer's drawing to specs. Graphite Plate possesses the capability of being machined or wedged based on the exact specifications demanded by the customers. Graphite Blocks http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-blocks.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering both Graphite Blocks and rounds of different grades and quality. We offer Graphite Blocks of various sizes such as 65mm x 65 mm x 65mm to 600mm x 600mm x 600mm. Further, we also offer Graphite in round shape with different diameters ranging from 20mm to 650mm. Graphite Powder http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-powder.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We use only unused graphite electrodes to manufacture the range of Graphite Powder. The range of Graphite Powder is featured with Carburizing ability as well as a recovery ability of up to 98 to 99%. Catering to the SG iron/ductile manufacturing process, etc. Graphite Crucible http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-crucible.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Graphite Crucible to the customers in variable configurations pertaining to their needs. We offer different types of Graphite Crucible namely Cylindrical Crucibles, Bottom Pouring Crucibles, Metro Crucibles, Yasui Crucibles, Galileo, etc. Graphite Dies http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-dies.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Graphite Dies are used in transformation, for permitting the shaping of the metal. The heat extraction is necessary to transform the metal from liquid to solid state. Graphite combines a number of favorable properties and is therefore preferably used as a mold (die) material. Graphite Rod http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-rod.htm Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Graphite Rod & rollers which can be manufactured in various diameters and lengths as per the specifications. The customers can avail Graphite Rod from us in diameters ranging from 20mm to 650mm of varying lengths, etc. Graphite Products http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-products.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Graphite Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We offer a wide range of Graphite Products, which is inclusive of Graphite Blocks, Graphite Plate, Graphite Powder, Graphite Rod, Graphite Dies and Graphite Crucible. Isostatic Graphite http://www.indiagraphite.com/isostatic-graphite.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different grades of high density Isostatic Graphite suitable for industries like continuous casting dies for brass, copper and aluminum pressure sintering while manufacturing diamond tools – side plates, separators and punches electric discharge machining (EDM) vacuum evaporation of metals like aluminum, etc. Graphite for Diamond Tools http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-for-diamond-tools.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a qualitative range of Graphite for Diamond Tools. We offer Graphite for Diamond Tools is usual average grain sizes such as 4mm, 2mm,  0.8mm, 0.045mm, 0.025mm etc. Graphite for Glass http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-for-glass.htm Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Graphite for Glass to the customers. In the glass industry, specialty Graphite materials are used to meet the various challenges of glass melting and molding, and of transporting hot glass products. Graphite for Continuous Castings http://www.indiagraphite.com/graphite-for-continuous-castings.htm Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Graphite for Continuous Castings to the customers at affordable prices. Graphite for Continuous Castings is used throughout the complex processes in the creation and purification of aluminium. Graphite for Continuous Castings has excellent properties of heat and chemical resistance make it an ideal material for aluminium Extrusion.